Valdosta Daily Timeshttp://valdostadailytimes.com/
 


201 N. Troup Street, Valdosta, GA  31601

Fax (229) 244-2560

Direct lines: (229) 244-3400  -(229) 244-1880


Free Directory Assistance 1-800-FREE-411 or 1-800-373-3411


Site Email List

vdt.employees@gaflnews.com



EXECUTIVE GROUP

FAX: (229) 247-9352


Jeff Masters (1211) Cell 229-300-4576........(DID 229-269-4214)........Division Manager/Publisher

jmasters@cnhi.com


Debbie Ritzman* (1206)...........................(DID 229- 269-4340).......................Executive Assistant

debbie.ritzman@gaflnews.com


Conference Room (1232)


ADVERTISING

Department Direct Dial # 269-4512

Fax 1-844-272-8714

Department Email List

vdt_advertising@gaflnews.com



Theresa Westberry  (1243)....Cell 229-300-0580....(DID 229- 269-4222)..............Ad Director

theresa.westberry@gaflnews.com


Kristi Hill (1277) Cell 478-952-2655 ...................(DID 269-4514)...................Digital Sales Manager

Kristi.Hill@gaflnews.com


Logan Schunhoff (1253)....................(DID 229-269-4216)...................Major/National Manager

majoraccts.sga@gaflnews.com


Open Position (1240) .................(DID 229-269-4512)..............................................Sales Rep.

rhett.parker@gaflnews.com


Ann Jordan (1263)...................................................... (DID 229-375-5786)..........................Telesales

ann.jordan@gaflnews.com


Kim Goolsby (1252)...................................................(DID 229-269-4513)..........................Sales Rep.

Kim.Goolsby@gaflnews.com


Sarah Siebert (1251) Cell............................(DID 269-4212)..........................Sales Rep.

sarah.siebert@gaflnews.com


Kylee Green (1264).........................................(DID 269-4393).................Layout Design

VDT.AdClerk@gaflnews.com


Larianne Kolb (1248) Cell 229-412-1474................(DID 229-269-4516)...............Sales Rep.

Larianne.Kolb@gaflnews.com



AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

Department Direct Dial # 229-269-4338 - 229-269-4411

Fax 1-844-272-9245



Andrew Wardle (1286) Cell .............................(DID 269-4343).............Circulation Director

Andrew.wardle@gaflnews.com


Naseem (Nick) Kazi (1231) ............................(DID 269-4344)............Circulation Manager

Naseem.kazi@gaflnews.com


Teria Peeples  (1296) .......................................................................................................................CSR

teria.peebles@gaflnews.com


Donya Callahan (1200) ...................................................................................................................CSR

Donya.callahan@gaflnews.com


Shanika Shaw (1235) ................................ (DID 269-4345)................Distribution Manager

Shanika.Griffin@gaflnews.com


Paula Foust (1238) ..............................................................................................................................DM

Paula.Foust@gaflnews.com






CLASSIFIED

Department Direct Dial # 269-4215

Fax 1-844-272-8714

Department Email List

Classified.marketplace@gaflnews.com



Latoya Stafford (1297).................................................................................Classified Rep.

Latoya.Stafford@gaflnews.com


Open Position (1205)...........................................................................Classified Rep.

Treasure.Zager@gaflnews.com


Moultrie Direct Dial Number...................................798-4326

Thomasville Direct Dial Number..........................233-4556

Tifton Direct Dial Number.........................................256-2124



CLASSIFIED LEGALS

FAX - 1-844-272-9295

Jan Gochenouer – Legal Desk (1281)......(DID 269-4221)...........................Group Legals

Jan.guanzon@gaflnews.com

Valdosta.legals@gaflnews.com



Moultrie Direct Dial Number.................................798-4325

Thomasville Direct Dial Number........................233-4559

Tifton Direct Dial Number........................................256-2128




FINANCE

Fax 1-844-272-9713


Dan Friedman (1375).................(DID 269-4215).........................................................Controller

dan.friedman@gaflnews.com


Janet Baldwin (1216)................................................................................Accounts Receivable Manager

janet.baldwin@gaflnews.com or vdt.finance@gaflnews.com


Jennifer Jones (1368)...............(DID 269-4346).............................Accounts Payable Manager

jennifer.jones@gaflnews.com & vdt.payables@gaflnews.com


Misty Helms (1212)............................................................................................Circulation Accountant

misty.helms@gaflnews.com or vdt.finance@gaflnews.com


Penny Galbraith (1261).............................................................................Accounts Receivable Cashier

penny.galbraith@gaflnews.com or vdt.finance@gaflnews.com


Latasha Washington (1269)....................................................................Accounts Receivable Clerk

Latasha.Washington@gaflnews.com or vdt.finance@gaflnews.com


Shan Miller (1291) Fax 229-259-0527. (DID 269-4223)......................Group Business Manager

shan.miller@gaflnews.com




EDITORIAL

Department Direct Dial # 229-269-4217

1-844-272-9920

Department Email List

vdt.newsroom@gaflnews.com



Jim Zachary (1280).................................(DID 269-4218)..............................................Editor

Jim.Zachary@gaflnews.com


Dean Poling (1258) Cell 229-300-2743.(DID 269-4546).........................Executive Editor

dean.poling@gaflnews.com


Kristin Patten (1237)...........................(DID 269-4547)........................... Managing Editor

Kristin.Finney@gaflnews.com


Gloria Jackson (1242)..........................(DID 269-4217).........................Editorial Assistant

gloria.jackson@gaflnews.com


Kimberly Cannon (1245)........................(DID 375-5777)...........................Lifestyles Editor

Kimberly.Cannon@gaflnews.com


Caprice Bowman (1236)....................(DID 269-5775)........................Paginator

Caprice.Bowman@gaflnews.com


Amand Usher (1274)............................(DID 269-4551)................................ Reporter

Amanda.Usher@gaflnews.com


Derrek Vaughn (1255)........................................................................................Photo Editor

Derrek.Vaughn@gaflnews.com


Jason Smith (1257)..........(DID 269-4551)..............................Reporter

Jason.Smith@gaflnews.com


Tom Lynn (1256)..........................(DID 269-4554)..........................Reporter

Tom.Lynn@gaflnews.com


Sarah Warrender  (1282)................. (DID 269-4554).......................... Copy Editor

Sarah.Warrender@gaflnews.com


Janine Miller (1254)............................(DID 375-5780)..............................Copy Editor

janine.miller@gaflnews.com


Terry Richards (1244).......................(DID 375-5776).......................Senior Reporter

terry.richards@gaflnews.com


Derrick Davis (1228).........................(DID 375-5779).......................Sports Editor

Derrick.Davis@gaflnews.com


Glendon Poe (1247)............................(DID 375-5774).......................Sports Reporter

Glendon.Poe@gaflnews.com


Shane Thomas (1273)..................... (DID 375-5778)........................Sports Reporter

Shane.Thomas@gaflnews.com



TECHNOLOGY


Hubby Brooks (1262) Cell 229-300-2732 ..DID 229-269-4212..........VP Technology

hubby.brooks@gaflnews.com


Pablo Campa (1209) Cell 229-300-2735.........................................Systems Administrator

pablo.campa@gaflnews.com


Computer Room(1225)....................................................................................Systems